Independence Day Thanksgiving

3 07 2011

I looked around for a cache that would fit the weekend, and found this one placed for Memorial Day.

Memorial Day Easy Puzzle

I love living in such a free country that I can go outside and play anywhere knowing that I’m safe and surrounded by abundance. I’m grateful for that, and to the people who’ve sacrificed to make it and keep it possible.

The street it’s on, Chatsworth, is decorated with flags for the season. The Kiwanis Club of Northridge (of which I used to be a member) puts them up and takes care of them!
Northridge Kiwanis

I also enjoyed these fast finds in the neighborhood:
The 51st Time
Where Am I Standing #4-Another Granada Hills
Kona, Hawaii
Wired

Have an inspirational and adventurous Independence Day weekend!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

