A Really Big Number

3 06 2010

I got to take a road trip with my sister this week, and for a significant reason: to attend my mom’s 80th birthday party! Now that’s a big number:

While I was there, I did maintenance on a couple of my caches in town, and got a couple of great photos of Mt. Shasta.

It was only about 2 years ago, that I was a the top of it! Wow.

I’m not finding much more than one a day, but my streak is still intact! Only 28 days to go….
5/27 MERIDIAN
5/28 Give It a Rest!
5/29 THE NSA REBELLIAN 2
5/30 Blackjack
5/31 Musical Chairs #2
6/1 Bikencache 74
6/2 Boys and their Toys

One last photo from the road trip – and these kinds of things are a big part of what I love about road trips. Who can resist moo cow salt and pepper shakers?

Actions

Information

One response

3 06 2010
Erin

Your mom is a sharp looking lady! Congrats on the milestone!

Leave a Reply

