Geocaching Top 10 List on Twitter (supplemental)

4 01 2009

Geocaching Journal put me at the top of that list!
Top 10 Geocachers on Twitter

Chapter 5 of my Twitter novel starts tomorrow morning – please consider following me AND the other nine fun twitter-cachers!

Follow me!

Meanwhile, here’s a photo of where I was yesterday with RobbDogg, Albackore, Andy of Team Perks, and Capdude. We all found over 100 caches, most of them placed by f0t0m0m – more on that adventure soon….
sceniccachehunt

Actions

Information

3 responses

4 01 2009
tonka_boy

Congrats on being number one. I was thrilled just to make the list.

Did you know that the snow flakes on your blog follow your cursor? Far out!

4 01 2009
Elin Carlson

Ooh, I hadn’t notice the cursor action… kewl!

5 01 2009
Chris

Congrats too, Elin!

Leave a Reply

